Aerial images show the devastated city of Bakhmut in Ukraine

Published at 15:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Timelapse shows how St. Mark's Square floods in Venice


0:48


Published at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tributes to the victims of the Dnipro attack in Moscow


0:55


Published at 14:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Yakutsk: The coldest city in the world


1:16


Published at 16:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Why is Tesla lowering the price of its vehicles?


0:51


Published at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

"Blue Monday"Known as the saddest Monday of the year


2:05


Published at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Ski resorts are closed due to high temperatures


3:03


Published at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Friday, January 6, 2023

Food, alcohol and tobacco prices in the euro area are growing by 13.8% annually


0:52


Posted 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

A timelapse shows the crowd bidding farewell to Benedict XVI


0:56


Posted 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

This is what snow-free Europe looks like from the sky


0:55


See also  Nicolás Maduro will not attend the SELAC summit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *